Winter Solstice Lunar Eclipse

In case you missed it, here's a timelapse video of the winter solstice lunar eclipse that took place on December 21, 2010 from 1:10 AM EST (6:10 GMT) to 5:03 AM EST (10:03 GMT) from Gainesville Florida. Music is Claude Debussy Nocturnes: Sirnes. via [likecool]

Popular On The Web

From Our Partners