Un Artiste Crée Des Modèles En Bois Incroyablement Détaillés D’appareils Photo Emblématiques

The Wooden Model Design Shop au Vietnam

L'artiste vietnamien Phuong Nguyen (de The Wooden Model Design) crée des modèles en bois complexes en échelle réelle. Des voitures classiques aux appareils photo vintage en bois, leurs conceptions intègrent même les moindres détails. En effet, leurs répliques sont si exactes que certains de leurs modèles d'appareils photo ont des pièces mobiles et peuvent même prendre des objectifs interchangeables. Quiconque aime la photographie et les appareils photo sera absolument captivé par le savoir-faire expert de ces pièces. Et qui plus est, ils feraient le complément parfait à cette collection d'appareils photo vintage soigneusement organisée et exposée sur votre étagère.

Nguyen a commencé à fabriquer ces modèles en 2014 après avoir arrêté de poursuivre ses études en art pour trouver sa propre voie. “J'aime l'art et je veux le rendre accessible à tous”, a déclaré l'artiste talentueux à My Modern Met. “Tout le monde ne peut pas posséder une collection d'appareils photo vintage, j'ai donc pensé à les créer pour remercier les personnes qui sont venues avant, créant et laissant le monde avec davantage de valeur.”

Chacun de ses modèles prend généralement environ quatre jours pour concevoir et au moins un jour pour assembler. L'artiste fabrique actuellement tous les appareils photo sur commande, et il accepte également des commandes personnalisées pour de nouveaux modèles d'appareils photo. Découvrez The Wooden Model Design sur Instagram et Facebook pour voir plus des incroyables modèles en bois de Nyugen. Et vous pouvez vous en offrir un en visitant le site Web de son entreprise.

L'artiste vietnamien Phuong Nguyen crée des modèles complexes d'appareils photo emblématiques en bois.

The Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au Vietnam

Le savoir-faire artisanal est évident dans les moindres détails de ces modèles d'appareils photo vintage.

The Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamWooden Vintage Camera ModelsThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamModèles d'appareils photo vintage en boisThe Wooden Model Design Shop in Vietnam

Les répliques sont si exactes que de nombreux modèles acceptent même des objectifs interchangeables.

The Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamModèles d'appareils photo vintage en bois

En plus d'une offre infinie d'appareils photo vintage, les modèles en bois comprennent également des caméras vidéo modernes conçues par des experts.

Modèles d'appareils photo vintage en boisThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop au VietnamModèles d'appareils photo vintage en boisModèles d'appareils photo vintage en boisModèles d'appareils photo vintage en boisThe Wooden Model Design : Site Web | Instagram | Facebook

My Modern Met a obtenu l'autorisation de partager les photos de The Wooden Model Design.

Articles Similaires :

Ces Tables En Bois Sont Fabriquées À La Main Avec De Minuscules Reliefs Montagneux

Ce Logiciel Gratuit Vous Permet de Créer Facilement des Assemblages Japonais en Bois

Cet Ancien Constructeur Naval Crée des Baignoires en Bois au Design Spectaculaire

Leyla Hattabi

Leyla Hattabi est rédactrice/contributrice à My Modern Met. Elle est titulaire d'une licence en histoire de l'Université de Southampton. Leyla a travaillé dans des musées indépendants de Londres, avec une spécialisation en histoire de la publicité et de la musique. Quand elle n’écrit pas, elle aime faire de la musique, se perdre dans un livre et profiter de la vie animée à Londres.
Devenez membre de
My Modern Met
En tant que membre, vous vous joindrez à notre effort pour soutenir les arts.
Devenir Membre
Découvrez les avantages de l'abonnement

Contenu sponsorisé

Artist Makes Incredibly Detailed Wooden Models of Iconic and Vintage Cameras

The Wooden Model Design Shop in Vietnam

Vietnam-based artist Phuong Nguyen (of The Wooden Model Design) creates intricate wooden models that are rendered to scale. Crafting everything from classic cars to vintage wooden cameras, their designs even incorporate the most minute of details. In fact, their replicas are so exact that some of their camera models have moving parts and can even take interchangeable lenses. Anyone who’s into photography and cameras will be absolutely enthralled with the expert craftsmanship of these pieces. And what’s more, they would make the perfect addition to that carefully curated vintage camera collection displayed on your shelf.

Nguyen started making these models back in 2014 after he quit pursuing his art degree to find his own path. “I love art and want to make it available to everyone,” the gifted artist tells My Modern Met. “Not everyone can own a collection of long-discontinued cameras, so I thought to create these as a thank you to the people who came before, creating and leaving the world with value.”

Each of his models usually takes about four days to design and at least one day to assemble. The artist currently makes all the cameras to order, and he also accepts custom order commissions for new camera designs. Check out The Wooden Model Design on Instagram and Facebook to see more of Nyugen’s incredible wooden models. And you can purchase one for yourself by visiting his  company’s website.

Vietnam-based artis Phuong Nguyen creates intricate scale models of cameras out of wood.

The Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in Vietnam

The expert craftsmanship is evident in every minute detail of these vintage camera models.

The Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamWooden Vintage Camera ModelsThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamWooden Vintage Camera ModelsThe Wooden Model Design Shop in Vietnam

The replicas are so exact that many of the models even take exchangeable lenses.

The Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamWooden Vintage Camera Models

In addition to an endless supply of vintage cameras, the wooden models also include expertly crafted modern video cameras.

Wooden Vintage Camera ModelsThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamThe Wooden Model Design Shop in VietnamWooden Vintage Camera ModelsWooden Vintage Camera ModelsWooden Vintage Camera ModelsThe Wooden Model Design: Website | Instagram | Facebook

My Modern Met granted permission to use photos by The Wooden Model Design.

Related Articles:

Majestic Wooden Tables Handcrafted With Tiny Mountainscapes on Top

Reclaimed Wood Art Celebrates the Beauty of Nature With Woodworking and Wood Burning

Found Wood With Colorful Stained Glass Embedded Within Cast Prismatic Shadows on the Beach

These Wooden Puzzle Toys Will Flex Your Imagination

Arnesia Young

Arnesia Young is a contributing writer for My Modern Met and an aspiring art historian. She holds a BA in Art History and Curatorial Studies with a minor in Design from Brigham Young University. With a love and passion for the arts, culture, and all things creative, she finds herself intrigued by the creative process and is constantly seeking new ways to explore and understand it.
Become a
My Modern Met Member
As a member, you'll join us in our effort to support the arts.
Become a Member
Explore member benefits

Sponsored Content

[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]
[class^="wpforms-"]